What’s happening at AMT Equestrian?

Date Event & Info Location
Sat 21 July 2018 Brookleigh Adult Riders Club Teaching Garrocha, Horsemanship & Horse Park (Obstacle) classes Brookleigh Equestrian Swan Valley (WA)
Tues 21 August 2018 Brookleigh Working Equitation Club Teaching Mechanical Cow and Garrocha classes Brookleigh Equestrian Swan Valley (WA)
Sat 8 September 2018 Brookleigh Adult Riders Club Teaching Garrocha, Horsemanship & Horse Park (Obstacle) classes Brookleigh Equestrian Swan Valley (WA)
Sun 16 September 2018 Brookleigh Working Equitation Club Teaching Mechanical Cow and Garrocha classes Brookleigh Equestrian Swan Valley (WA)
Tues 18 September 2018 Brookleigh Working Equitation Club Teaching Mechanical Cow and Garrocha classes Brookleigh Equestrian Swan Valley (WA)
Fri 21 - Sat 22 September 2018 DNS Equine Clinic - The Balanced Rider AMT Equestrian, Gidgegannup (WA)
Sun 23 September 2018 Groundwork & Young Horse Day AMT Equestrian, Gidgegannup (WA)
Fri 28 September 2018 'Soft Feel & Light Horses' Movie Night (Steve Halfpenny Documentary) Quenda Glade Equine, Gidgegannup
Sat 29 Sept - Tues 2 Oct 2018 Steve Halfpenny 4 Day Horsemanship Clinic AMT Equestrian, Gidgegannup (WA)
Sat 6 Oct 2018 Horsemanship Development Day AMT Equestrian, Gidgegannup (WA)
Sat 13 Oct - Sun 14 Oct 2018 Horsemanship Connection & Development Weekend AMT Equestrian, Gidgegannup (WA)
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Private Lessons Oakford (contact Amy O'Neill 0450 551 663)
Sun 21 Oct 2018 Brookleigh Working Equitation Club Teaching Mechanical Cow and Garrocha classes Brookleigh Equestrian Swan Valley (WA)
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Groundwork & Young Horse Day AMT Equestrian, Gidgegannup (WA)
3-4 Nov 2018 Working Equitation Judges Clinic Brookleigh Equestrian Swan Valley (WA)
5 Nov - 13 Nov 2018 Private Horse Training Bali (Indonesia)
15 - 18 Nov 2018 Equitana Melbourne (Vic)
24 - 27 November 2018 Horsemanship Clinic Lessons & Cattle Working Day Kalgoorlie
8-9 Dec 2018 Working Equitation - Cattle Working Clinic Chittering (WA)

Subscribe to our mailing list

Please wait...
Want to be notified about our upcoming events? Enter your email address and name below to be the first to know.

Our Facebook Page

I appreciate the time and effort the Turnbulls have put in to creating a top notch clinic venue in the midst of a welcoming home environment nestled in beautiful bush county.

I have attended several clinics organised and hosted my AMT, and every year the facilities and amenities just keep getting better - there are few venues left where you can safely camp and yard your horse and focus on immersing yourself fully into the clinic experience.

The provision of well respected clinicians from around the world, covering different but complementary aspects of equitation, Horsemanship and animal health is a resource rarely found in one place, let alone on the verifiable doorstep of Perth.

Rena & Jethro

<< Prev
Next >>

© 2017 AMT Equestrian Services.

Please wait...

Join our mailing list

Want to be notified about our upcoming clinics, workshops and news? Enter your email address and name below to be the first to know.